Northeastern Ohio Local Section

2017 Officers

Chair

Dr. Corinne DeMuth
The Lubrizol Corporation
Corinne.DeMuth@Lubrizol.com


Secretary

Prof. Richard West
Lake Erie College
rwest@lec.edu


Councilor

Prof. Sarah Preston
Ursuline College
spreston@ursuline.edu

 

 Past-Chair

Dr. Jason McDonald
ISK Biosciences Corporation
mcdonaldj@iskbc.com

 

National Chemistry Week Coordinator

Prof. Ann Abraham
Kent State University at Ashtabula
aabraha3@kent.edu

Chair-Elect

Prof. Krista Cunningham
Ursuline College
Krista.Cunningham@Ursuline.edu


Treasurer

Mr. Todd Odell
The Lubrizol Corporation
Todd.Odell@Lubrizol.com


Alternate Councilor

Dr. Michelle Rogers
The Lubrizol Corporation
Michelle.Rogers@Lubrizol.com


Education Chair
Webmaster

Dr. Christopher J. Ciolli
The Lubrizol Corporation
chris.ciolli@lubrizol.com

 

Young Scientist Award Banquet Coordinator

Ms. Jody Kocsis
The Lubrizol Corporation 
Jody.Kocsis@Lubrizol.com

NEOACS Announcements

NCW 2017 will take place on October 22–28.

Theme: "Chemistry Rocks!"

Exploring the chemistry of rocks and minerals.


Like NEOACS on Facebook

Tweet NEOACS on Twitter