Northeastern Ohio Local Section

2018 Officers

Chair

Prof. Krista Cunningham
Case Western Reserve University
klc121@case.edu


Secretary

Prof. Richard West
Lake Erie College
rwest@lec.edu


Councilor

Prof. Sarah Preston
Ursuline College
spreston@ursuline.edu

 

Past-Chair 
Education Chair/Webmaster
Dr. Corinne DeMuth
The Lubrizol Corporation
Corinne.DeMuth@Lubrizol.com
Past-Chair 
Education Chair/Webmaster
Dr. Corinne DeMuth
The Lubrizol Corporation
Corinne.DeMuth@Lubrizol.com

Past Chair
Education Chair/Webmaster

Dr. Corinne DeMuth
The Lubrizol Corporation
Corinne.DeMuth@Lubrizol.com

 

National Chemistry Week Coordinator

Prof. Ann Abraham
Kent State University at Ashtabula
aabraha3@kent.edu

Chair-Elect

Dr. Guiseppe Giammanco
ERC Surftech
ggiammanco@ercsurftech.com


Treasurer

Dr. Robert Braun
The Lubrizol Corporation
Robert.Braun@Lubrizol.com


Alternate Councilor

Dr. Michelle Rogers
The Lubrizol Corporation
Michelle.Rogers@Lubrizol.com

 

Historian/Publicity Chair

Dr. Silviya Demerzhan
Olon Ricerca Bioscience
silviya.demerzhan@olonricerca.com

 

 

NEOACS Announcements



Like NEOACS on Facebook

Tweet NEOACS on Twitter